Contact


Arabella Brauneck Hotel
Münchner Str. 25
D-83661 Lenggries

Telefon: +49(0) 8042/ 502-0
Fax: +49(0) 8042/ 502-502


Your Contact PErsons

Management

Christoph J. B. Seitz
General Manager

Tel. +49(0)80 42/502-101
Fax: +49(0)8042/502-502
christoph.seitz@arabella-hotel.com

front office / Convention Sales

Johanna Schneid
Front Office Managerin

Tel. +49(0)80 42/502-220
Fax +49(0)80 42/4224
johanna.schneid@arabella-hotel.com

Daniel Bhogal
Revenue Manager

Tel. +49(0)80 26/798-0
Fax +49(0)80 26/798-879
daniel.bhogal@arabella-hotel.com

 

Sandra Knoll
Director of Convention Sales

Tel. +49(0)8042-502-180 
Fax +49(0)8042-502-502
sandra.knoll@arabella-hotel.com

Jule Drüeke
Convention Sales Manager

Tel. +49(0)80 42/502-181
Fax +49(0)80 42/502-502
Jule.Drueeke@arabella-hotel.com

Marketing/ Sales

Stefanie Bichlmaier
Head of Marketing

Arabella Alpenhotel am Spitzingsee &
Arabella Brauneck Hotel
Office at Arabella Alpenhotel

Tel. +49(0)80 26/798-898
Fax +49(0)80 26/798-879
stefanie.bichlmaier@arabella-hotel.com

Veronika Wanzeck
Online Marketing Manager

Arabella Alpenhotel am Spitzingsee &
Arabella Brauneck Hotel

mobil +49(0)152 57966197
Fax +49(0)80 26/798-879
veronika.wanzek@arabella-hotel.com

Office

Aleksandra Kolman
HR Manager

Tel. +49(0)80 42/502-150 
Fax +49(0)80 42/502-502
Aleksandra.kolman@arabella-hotel.com

Barbara Schober
GM Assistant/ Accounting

Tel. +49(0)80 42/502-101
Fax +49(0)80 42/4224
barbara.schober@arabella-hotel.com

Food and Beverage

Claudia Langeder
Deputy Restaurant Manager

Tel. +49(0)80 42/502-320
Fax +49(0)80 42/502-502
claudia.langeder@arabella-hotel.com

 

Regina Peichl-Antretter
Purchasing Manager

Tel. +49(0)80 42/502-120 
Fax +49(0)80 42/502-502
regina.peichl-antretter@arabella-hotel.com

Manuel Schindler
Executive Chef

Tel. +49(0)80 42/502-300 
Fax +49(0)80 42/502-502
manuel.schindler@arabella-hotel.com

Housekeeping / Property Management

Josefine Döllel
Housekeeper

Tel. +49(0)80 42/502-250
Fax +49(0)80 42/502-502
josefine.doellel@arabella-hotel.com

Nik Gumberger
Property Manager

Tel. +49(0)80 26/798-871
Fax +49(0)80 26/798-879
Nik.Gumberger@arabella-hotel.com